ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malcolm Cole Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malcolm Cole Jr?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Great doctor who really care about the children!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T DO IT!

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Hated it.. Dr. Cole has a Terrible bedside manner. Front desk staff were nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr Cole has been our pediatrician for 14 years. He has always taken the time to accurately assess the situation and take the necessary action to help. He has personally followed up with a phone call to check when there has been a question about progress. I would highly recommend he and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

I started taking my children to Dr. Cole (17 years ago) after he was the only Dr. to correctly diagnose my niece as an infant with a life changing disease. When my daughter was born, I took her to her 2 week check up. Before I got home, he personally had called our home phone to let me know that I needed to immediately bring her to the hospital or admittance. Of course, my heart stopped but he had accurately diagnose her with jaundice. When I called him back, he was so calming but had a sense of urgency in his voice. For the last 17 years, Dr Cole has been nothing but the best Dr. for my kids..there is no one any better! AND he is so nice and my kids always want to go to him if they are not feeling well....he remembers everything about them!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great "Old School" doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2013

You can call him at his house anytime and he will assist you. He was my doctor my mom's and now my son's!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Posted on December 5th, 2011

I have found the best doctor ever! Always greets us with a smile and we never have to wait long. He is always available, even after hours!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why doesn't your nurse ever smile?

Posted on September 1st, 2009

Wow! How dissapointed I was when I told Dr. Cole "I would like to research the medication (he quickly prescribed) for my son to determine whether or not it was a psycoactive medicine." His response,"You won't find much info on the computer" He implied on school forms that my son's ADHD condition is due to my being a "single mother" and when I asked for a referral to an ear nose and throat specialist he refused and told me, "You need to find another Dr. if you can't trust me". Best advice yet! p.s. the medicine 'Clonodine' according to the Poison Control Center's website can put kids in comas:(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malcolm Cole Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.