ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. E Field Is this you?

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 68
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. E Field?

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr. Field explained all treatments and answered all my questions. He was patient and understanding and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Great Doctor Very Good Man

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

He is a sweet and very caring gentleman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

After enduring spinal surgery, years of treatments and medications, I was referred to Dr. Fields for a second opinion due to the continuation of my chronic back pain. But much to my surprise Dr. Fields was incredibly rude, judge mental, and presumptuous. He suspected me of lying about my pain, so I proceeded to show him the 4" scar on my spine and my 3" thick medical file, in which he laughed and called me a young punk. I was so upset and distraught to hear this from a professional, especially when I suffer and its documented by my family doctor. I wouldn't waste your precious time with this man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

he is the best there is ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Field Is My Hero

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I found Dr. Field to be a extraordinarily gifted surgeon and he is responsible for taking away the pain, that I lived with for seven years. I was so thankful for him then in 2004 and I truly believe he is a True Hero! Thank you Dr. Field for all your years of service to people such as myself. I hope you have a long and healthy retirement. You're the Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Field saved my husbands life

Posted on February 24th, 2014

My husband had a severe hemorrhagic stroke that our hometown ER told me they would fly him to Saginaw to see if they could help him but it was bad and the CT looked terribly abnormal. We arrived at St Mary's hospital and were spoken to with hope as this is how they will treat it. He was at St Mary's for 56 days and Dr Field came in EVERY morning even Christmas, Thanksgiving, News Year, never missing a day! He saved my husbands life and has many dedicated nurses that work in the NICU that think highly of him that work closely reporting that Dr Field is always a call away. I would recommend him and have recommended him to others!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr. Field is an amazing Surgeon and he saved my life. I was diagnosed with a very large Meningioma in my brain that required a Craniotomy. The surgery was performed by Dr. Field and all is well. He has always been available to answer any questions that I have had over the years, and explain things to me in regard to brain tumors. He is a brilliant, kind man and I am so grateful to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. E Field is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.