ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malea Jensen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.5
  • 49
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malea Jensen?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Dr. Jensen is an extremely kind and caring doctor. She takes her time explaining everything carefully so you understand it. She cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Dr j cares about everyone in our family. She listens to all of our concerns and helps keep us healthy. She is our doctor and our friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Our family has been a long time patient of Dr Jensen's. She is patient oriented first and foremost. Always takes time to genuinely listens to you. She is always compassionate and understanding. We trust our children and our lives too her. And we are better for knowing her. No pun intended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Personal, professional and knowledgeable. I'm lucky to have her as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Dr. Jensen has been our family doctor for 15+ years. If you appreciate a smaller office (no wait time) and personalized care by a doctor that really cares about you and your health, then Dr. Jensen is the one for you. I cannot say enough good things about her. I look forward to the next 15+ years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jensen has been my physician (and my husband's) for approximately 6 years. She is attentive and thorough. We are very greatful that we found her! I can't imagine seeing anyone else for our healthcare. Thank you!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

She cares about her Patience unlike any Dr. I have ever seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Dr Jensen and her staff are always available to answer questions and have great accessibility to getting appointments scheduled

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

I have known Dr. Jensen for many years. Her care, concern and knowledge have always been at a high level. I highly recommend! If you have never been to a clinic like this try it out. There, you are a name and not a number.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Dr. Jensen has been my doctor for 16 years now. She actually cares about how I am doing and doesn't just seek my symptoms and prescribes me medications. Don't plan on switching doctors anytime soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in the business!

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

The most personable physician I have ever had! I highly recommend this practice if you want 1:1 with your doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malea Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Des Moines, IA.