ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Malini Iyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Malini Iyer?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

compassionite doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2017

My niece who is a brain trauma victim was just recently dx with breast cancer. Dr Iyer took her time to explain everything to my niece and my sister even when she was running behind. She was very kind and patient with them which truly appreciate. My niece and sister feel very comfortable with her and the course action of action she is going to take. Would highly recommend her

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Iyer is a a great doctor and a good person. She's take the time to talk about everything and not just rush you in and out like some Doctors do. Her office is not run like a business but rather like a true care center.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Milani Lyler

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Dr Lyler is very patient, kind, and concerned about her patients welfare. Would recommend to everyone looking for a Breast Specialist Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr iyer is by far the worst dr I have ever been to. The office is filthy and unsanitary. The staff is rude and unprofessional. I wait over an hour every time I go to be seen for less than ten minutes. He has gave me the wrong medication more than once and luckily the pharmacist who was filling it caught the mistake and told me I could have died if I had taken it. He is rude and unprofessional I do not know how he still has his liscense. Do not go to this doctor!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

All were very welcoming and professional!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2015

wonderful,caring doctor who makes you believe that everything will be ok

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

I saw Dr. Iyer for breast cancer. She is a wonder, caring and professional surgeon. I would recommend her to anyone in need of this type of surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Saw The Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2015

I am a young patient who was very scared when a mass was found in my breast. My Dr recommended I have full biopsy done and recommended Dr Iyer. I made my appointment and 2 days later they called and asked to reschedule. My appointment was rescheduled to 245p on a different day. I showed up to my appointment 30 minutes early as requested. By 515p I was sitting in the exam room, still not having been seen by the Dr. I left this office still scared and in tears. The nurse and front desk were very kind and extremely apologetic. I can't comment on the dr because I never saw her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

I have nothing but good things to say about my doctor. I never feel rushed or and question is a stupid question. She takes her time to explain test, films and results with me. She makes sure when I leave her office all my questions, concerns and follow up appointments are made. I can't express enough how thankful I am to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome care!

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Dr. Iyer is a wonderful physician. Very thorough, informative and genuinely caring. I would and have recommended her. The staff is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2012

I would recommend Dr Iyer to friends and family. She is excellent. She spends time and explains everything that is going on. She goes over all the information that you would need and she makes you feel very comfortable. You do not feel rushed and can ask any questions and she takes the time. If anyone is looking for an exceptional and professional doctor I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

What a wonderful doctor! Besides being very professional, and knowledgeable, she is the kindest, most caring doctor I've Ever seen. When you think you have cancer, you need someone you can trust. I can't think of anyone I would trust more.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Malini Iyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.