ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Malvika Suri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Malvika Suri?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doc!

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding role model of what a doctor should be!

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Dr. Suri views a patient from more than just physical aspects, realizing that a person's health is affected by his/her circumstances and emotions as well. Additionally she is keenly aware of the patient's family and how they are affected by the patient's condition. I have never before written a review of any kind, but felt that this one needs to be so that others may know what a fine physician and person Dr. Suri is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Satisfied Patient

Posted on March 26th, 2009

I love Dr. Suri. I regret that she left Cleveland because I haven't found anyone like her since then. I always felt that I was the most important person in the world when I had to visit her. Her compassion and understanding are unparalleled in the medical profession. All doctors should learn bedside manner from her. Cleveland's loss is California's gain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2009

I'm a fairly new patient for her, but I have been extremely impressed with her knowledge and interest in my health. My wife who rarely likes the doctors was very impressed as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A must have!!

Posted on October 31st, 2008

If you are looking for a professional, yet caring and compassionate PCP, she is the best. I switched because my PCP listened, but didn't hear what I said. He seemed to have his mind made up and his answer ready before I finished speaking. I felt like he was inflexible and didn't want to think outside the box. Dr. Suri listens and presents options with the pros and cons of each option. She is a mom and understands women's issues. I absolutely endorse her if you are looking for someone who can actually relate to you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Malvika Suri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.