ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manan Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manan Shah?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Great Dr he is very caring and listens to what the patient is saying and very knowledgeable on different issues

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2014

Dr Shah is one of the rare doctors that actually listens carefully to your symptoms and concerns. He's an excellent doctor, very smart and compassionate and I feel very thankful that he was recommended to me. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

missing a sensitivity chip

Posted on September 9th, 2014

People go to Drs. for help not insensitivity and dead ends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind. Amazing

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Let's face it, no one really wants to have a colonoscopy. I delayed it for several years because I was scared. I was having a little blood here and there and figured it was just hemorrhoids. After my internist pleaded for me to get screened,I agreed to an office visit. I instantly felt comfortable. He listened to what I had to say and addressed all of my concerns. He had this very calming but confident manner about him, and you could see it in his eyes that he really cared. He got me in right away. I had the colonoscopy, and turns out I had a very large polyp which was going to become a cancer. I am so grateful that he walked me through everything and out me at ease. He is extremely bright and compassionate and I owe my life to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just look at his credentials!

Posted on September 21st, 2012

I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Shah. His bedside manner is just fantastic. He listens, he explains, he understands, and he teaches. I felt so comfortable with what he said. And his credentials are amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, compassionate physician

Posted on January 31st, 2012

After years of searching for a gastroenterologist, I came across Dr. Shah who was truly exceptional. He was the first doctor who actually listened to ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2009

very nice, caring, compassionate doctorspends time with his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manan Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.