The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manick Bhardwaj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manick Bhardwaj?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very Friendly

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Dr. Bhardwaj is very friendly and detailed in his work. He is very fast but efficient at the same time. He is sure to see that his patients are taken care of and that ALL of their needs are met!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

won't listen

Posted on May 19th, 2015

he did not want to hear a thing I had to say and only spent 2 min with me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr. Bhardwaj is our family doctor and we love him! He respects his patients' time and takes our concerns very seriously. We never wait very long to see him and by the time we leave the exam room our prescriptions have already been called into the pharmacy. We would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Dr.

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Dr Bhardwaj is a very knowledgeable physician who genuinely cares about his patients. He listens carefully to my complaints and makes quick diagnoses of my illnesses. But my highest praise is reserved for his willingness to see me on a moments notice and that is very comforting. Highly recommended. If you can go to him for your healthcare needs. I've been his patient for 25 years and never considered changing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Bhardwaj is the BEST Dr. EVER! He is kind, thorough, funny and knows what he is talking about. He only provides the BEST care. He refers out to the Best specialists. He makes same day appointments. The wait time is never longer than about 10-15 minutes. He is fast and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone. He is my Dr. as well as my Mom's and Aunt & Uncle.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manick Bhardwaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.