ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manikanda Raja Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manikanda Raja?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Wait time to be seen approx 30-50 minutes with an appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on April 27th, 2016

HORRIBLE! This Dr took me off my anxiety medicine I have been on for over 15 years! They didn't even give me a replacement medicine. I feel like I'm going to lose it! I suffer from a severe panic disorder and agorifobia. This office has no compassion!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself don't go there for any reason. Change primary care immediately!

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I have had many bad experiences with the staff Linda the PA is cold and rude, Raja was just as rude and cynical. Dr. Cynthia was great but she's gone. One other lady Dr there is good. she's young and more thorough as well as a good bedside manner. However I'm going to go somewhere else as they are horrible about taking care of monthly prescriptions and paperwork being sent on time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Misdiagnosed my daughters ear infection and would not allow a follow up appointment. Saying she had to be 21 for an appointment but her age was fine for urgent care. Mind you it's the same office same doctor. Don't normally do reviews. But anyone whose had and ear infection knows they are very painful. My daughter hasn't been to school in a week. Waiting for what medicine they did give to work. As you can tell they did not work.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never been treated so nasty

Posted on August 16th, 2014

Dr. Linda needs to learn some compassion. I was treated so rude and nasty. She obviously doesn't care about her patients needs. This was my very first appointment there was no physical examination just typing with eye rolling. All I really know is I was treated like crap. I left the office in tears and feeling worse than when I got there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manikanda Raja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.