ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Kumar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Kumar?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

The waiting time wasn't any linger than any other Dr visit, the staff was very professional and answered all my questions, it is extremely hard to find a good Dermatologist, and I feel very lucky to have Dr Kumar as my Dr. Another plus is that he is a trinity Dr that makes all the difference of life and death to me. I've been there( genesis) and never want to go back. Thank you Dr Kumar.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Horrible customer service at the front desk and Dr. Kumar's wife basically called me a liar when I said I never received a call with my test results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

This doctor should be avoided.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Kumar was highly recommended by my family physician. I saw him for a suspicious looking mole. Dr. Kumar took his time explaining the diagnosis to me and the treatment options that were available. He was very kind and empathetic. I am very thankful that I went to see him and happy with the service that he and his staff provided.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time is a waste of my time.

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

The waiting room is full. As if they overbook. Wait time can be 60-80 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 19th, 2013

He was okay as a doctor. However they send to collections very easily and then refuse to see you even after you paid it off!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Kumar several times. He has always been polite and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.