The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manish Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manish Shah?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Always waiting an hour - hour and a half. All about money. Usually see the nurse practitioner instead of the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

shirley

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Fantastic doctor, nurse and and staff. I have been a patient for several years and have never had an unpleasant experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

The office staff is horroble.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I have gone to Doctor Shah for several years, and Doctor Shah, nurse Tracy Green, and staff are wonderful. They show courtesy, compassion and give undivided attention to their patients. I have been to many doctors in my lifetime, and have never experienced a more caring atmosphere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Good office

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

I will never return to this office. Office staff cannot give you any clear answers on my patient questions or billing. It looks like they are all untrained and unprofessional. They have personal conversations that can be heard from the rooms and are unprofessional in behavior. One of the worse offices I have been to in 20 years

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointments not allowed until after Dr Pre-screens patient paperwork

Posted on June 4th, 2013

My children had a good experience with the PA who works with Dr. Shah- but when I tried to make an appointment was told that new policy is that the receptionist is told she cannot make appointments for new patients until after Dr. Shah reviews their completed paperwork. I WASNT ALLOWED TO EVEN MAKE AN APPOINTMENT until AFTER my PAPERWORK was REVIEWED! That should be illegal! He is obviously pre-screening patients. When I became upset and asked to speak with the Dr. I was assured the Dr. or Office manager would call me back. That was 5 days ago! I will be pulling the records for my entire family and finding a physician who cares more about the patient than their pre-screened paperwork

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Dr Shah is great. He always makes time for our appointments. He always spends time in the room answering all my questions. My son and daughter are so blessed to have such a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Very smart doctor who takes lots of time with his patients. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. who genuinely cares

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Well as for Dr. Shah's bedside manner, I would say he is upfront and direct with his diagnosis and your condition. In my case, it wasn't what I wanted to hear, but it was what I needed to be told or come to terms with. He spends a lot of time with his patients listening and speaking with them because he and his staff genuinely care.If you want a good experience with a Dr. check out Dr. Shah

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

Great doctor and staff! He is great with adults and kids!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manish Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.