ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manmeet Shergill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manmeet Shergill?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Patient

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Great Doctor been with him for about 6 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wolf in Sheep skin

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Acts professional and friendly but as a doctor is a total failure. He NEVER followed up on medications, lab work (even when I had serious stuff going on), and does not genuinely care for his patients. His idea of care is just take medicine and never mention how the medicine will work, side effects, and doesn't check whether it will interact with anything else you may be taking.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Doctor Shergill has been my doctor for a few years now he is a great doctor. Im very satisfied with orangeburg medical staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hate to be a hater but...

Posted on August 26th, 2011

He's a really nice guy but....the only follow up he did was to call my house phone and leave a msg on my answering machine which other people living with me listened to. my test results are supposed to be PRIVATE. he seems to be sympathetic when i go in but doesn't get the whole picture and many of my problems went undiagnosed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding bedside manner

Posted on May 4th, 2011

My mother has recently become a patient of Dr. Shergill. With her recent diagnosis of Alzheimer's and other serious issues sending her and the entire family into a bit of a tailspin, his genuine compassion and outstanding bedside manner have proven to be helpful beyond words. He has excellent skills in dealing with sensitive topics, and has repeatedly gone above and beyond our expectations in dealing with our mother's needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Shergill.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Professional Service

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I went in for a consultation with Dr. Shergill for my sinus condition and found him to be very caring and professional doctor. He was never in a rush, and took his time to explain the treatment options. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good genuine doctor to care for your family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother-in-law as new Alzheimer's patient

Posted on March 29th, 2011

I was most impressed with Dr. Shergill, enough to switch my mother-in-law over to him since she requested it as well. He was very caring and communicated the information with clarity and patience. I am considering switching myself over as well. All family who have attended my mother-in-law's appointments have concluded the same impression. I'd highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2011

very professional,courteousand knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manmeet Shergill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.