ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manouchehr Seyfzadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manouchehr Seyfzadeh?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Dr. Seyfzadeh goes beyond simple diagnosis, but spends extra time to determine the cause.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Seyfzadeh is a superior dermatologist to the rest. He is patient, informative and extremely thorough. He takes the time to figure out the needs of his patients. His knowledge is insurmountable and I recommend him to any and everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Dr. Seyfzadeh is kind, caring, thorough & honest...what more could anyone need? He takes his time and explains everything with patience. I could not have had a better experience. His staff is equally as kind as well. Both my husband and I are grateful to have met him and will highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

raichelrarara

Posted on April 14th, 2012

excellent physician and extremely informitive

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did not like his manner

Posted on March 12th, 2012

I went in for some advice on acne treatment. The doctor did not listen to what I was saying and already knew what he was going to recommend before I told him what was going on. I have fairly severe acne and he recommended a "mud mask" a couple times/week. Very arrogant attitude. He ended up prescribing a medication, but did not give me any instructions for it, and I was left to trial and error. Not my best experience with a dermatologist, to say the least!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Derm skills are not just skin deep

Posted on December 31st, 2010

What a caring physician. Dr. S takes his time and thinks outside the box for alternative causes and cures for atypical derm problems. Very caring manner. Polite with an excellent sense of humor. This is the best derm doc in OC!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not listen to patient

Posted on September 10th, 2010

This physician does not spend time with patient. It seems that he enters the room with his predetermined agenda. Very disrespectful if patient expresses something which he does not like. His attitude is like he is the authority in dermatology and patient has to do what he says even his therapy makes patient to suffer. He does not listen to patient. He has poor communication skill and has lot of arrogance. If situation of worsening patient's he tries to find out something to blames patient even it is very small thing and does not make any sense --> like saying patient that not applying herbal medication has resulted in bad out come of condition being treated (patient skipped application due to intolerable side effect)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2009

GREAT!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manouchehr Seyfzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Forest, CA.