The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansour Parsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 44
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansour Parsi?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Paris's for over five years.. He is one f the most,kind and compassionate doctors I have met. My medical condition was rare and we were refered to Dr. Parsi and Cleveland a Clinic. At this point my tumor is gone! The who Staff at Cleveland Clnic was wonderful .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

Had a metal stent lodged in my bile duct. Three other experts tried to remove it without success. Finally I was referred to a surgeon at Cleveland clinic. The surgeon sent me to this doctor and told me if he cannot remove it by endoscoy, no one else can. The plan was to have a big surgery if he could not remove the stent. To be frank, I did not expect him to be able to remove it but went along with the plan anyway. After the endoscopy, when he told me he removed the stent, I could not believe it. He saved me from a big surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Excellent dr. Very professional. honest and straight forward.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rich

Posted on January 21st, 2012

Great Doctor, great diagnosis, great bedside manner. I recommend him to all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on December 12th, 2010

Dr. Mansour Parsi is a dedicated, kind, caring physician who makes extremely accurate diagnosis. I recommend Dr. Parsi to all of my good friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

I was reffered to Dr. Parsi by my own physition after trying many many many doctors. Dr. Parsi's diagnosis are extremlyaccurate. He explanes every thing very simply & has wonderful bedside manner. I recomend him to every friend of mine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansour Parsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.