The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mansur Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mansur Khan?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Dr Khan was exceptionally accommodating to me with various problems that I had. I was very impressed with him and would certainly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

save yourselves

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

This doctor is very condicending, and has no idea how to be on time whether its an office visit or for a procedure. My first appoi tment with him, I was the first of the day and he was still an hour late. Today, getting ready for my third procedure in six months with him, my appointment was at 9 his first was at 7am. He showed up after I checked in, still having his four appointments before me. After an hour and a half wait, I asked the staff and they told me he still had two more patients before me and it was going to be another hour and a half! That would put me noon for a 9 am appointment! I called his office after I walked out and they told me" we call him and notifiy him of the times, he just doesn't show up, we're sorry" that was his own staff!!! I don't care how good this guy was, his arrogance and his ego have ruined him. And this isn't even touching the way he talks down to you as a patient. I asked him a question one day and he went child on me, "I'm only a doctor, with years of med school what do I know, do whatever you want!" My last office appointment, they called to confirm two days prior. That's good, but they forgot to tell me they relocated their office a couple weeks prior! I wouldn't send my enemy to this guy and suggest you look a little further for yourselves.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommend

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Doctor has no listening skills. He cuts me off several times while I was telling him what is bothering me. He didn't even bother do any exams on me. Staffs are not friendly, no smiling faces when greeting customers. Don't recommend this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poorest level of respect from any physician EVER

Posted on November 20th, 2013

I've been trying to work with this doctor for about a year now. Had symptoms that I complained of for four months, then finally he sent me to have a gallbladder test. The results showed right away that it was the major (but not only) cause, so he sent me a friend of his, a very fine surgeon! Had it removed, but the symptoms had not all subsided. Tried to conduct a followup visit today, but after almost two hours of waiting, finally just decided it was not worth my time to deal with his distinct level of blatant disrespect. He wouldn't even speak with me directly the first two appointments, went through my husband. When my husband wasn't with me the third appt, he had to speak with me. He was obviously distressed by having to speak with a woman. I won't waste my time or money any longer. His staff are absolutely top-notch, and I will truly miss them!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money grabbers

Posted on June 15th, 2013

Will not even consider you without health insurance, pompous idiots, reinforce my negative thoughts of our whole health system. Screw them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Dr. Khan displays compassion and professionalism towards his patients. I have enjoyed working around him for several years.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not recommend!!!

Posted on April 20th, 2012

border line rude. did not answer questions and concerns. he would answer my question with a question seemed very evasive and self protective

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE THINKS HE IS KING

Posted on March 16th, 2012

HE WANTED ME TO THANK HIM FOR COMING. THEN WHEN I REFUSED HE REFUSED TO OPERATE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff awesome- Dr. HORRIBLE!

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Let me sum this up quick. The staff was amazing! Thanks to them I left happy, but Dr. Khan is horrible! He was walking away before we could even ask a few questions, and even told me NOT to write anything down that he was saying, and it was in the paperwork (which it wasn't) I do not recommend him to anyone. He has very poor bedside manner, and that is very important to me. If it's not to you, have fun.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Khan

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Khan is a good doctor. He spends enough time with me to see what the problems are. The wait time in the office is excellent, no waiting. He is very professional. Would recommend him to my friends .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2010

Had an excellent treatment

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr's Personality

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Dr. Khan is very straight forward and does not seldom ever joke around. He has a bland personality and not that good bedside manner. If you are looking for more friendly of a doctor then this is not the one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mansur Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avondale, AZ.