ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Betancourt-Ramirez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 3 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Betancourt-Ramirez?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

New Patient

Posted on December 5th, 2017

My first time visit was very pleasant. Dr. Betancourt and his staff were both courteous and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on July 12th, 2017

He takes time with you and lets you know what he is thinking and what course of treatment / diagnosis he is going to pursue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First meeting with Dr. Bentancourt

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I found Dr. Bentancourt, to be very patient in answering, very clearly and concisely my issues. He was caring and explain the procedures, possible things he was looking for and why. I am a little hard of hearing and the only thing for me was I needed to concentrate a little more to understand his small English imperfection. He was more than willing to go over my issues until I fully understood the procedure and process. I would recommend Dr. Bentancourt as top rated doctor, and he cares about this patients.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We’re thrilled to hear about the success of your visit with Dr. Bentancourt!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Betancourt-Ramirez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.