ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manuel Espinoza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manuel Espinoza?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

patient

Posted on August 19th, 2013

la cita era alas 1.40 pm y me recivio hasta las 4.00 pm/ the appoinment was scheduled 1.40 pm and they check me at 4.00 pm. The lobby was full of people. not chair availables. el lobby estaba lleno de gente.no sillas disponibles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2011

Office staff is very unprofessional and rude. I had an infection for over a week before any medication was called in. Will never go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Would not recommend this office or doctor. Diagnosis was correct, but had much trouble getting any timely communication with the office or Dr. Appointments were changed, procedures rescheduled, and various other problems were encountered throughout our dealings with this office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will not recomend

Posted on June 14th, 2011

sloppy vitals enetring. widow instead of merried. Serious mistake in the evaluation by the hurry. Not caring after a serioues problem woth an intervention intervention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2011

Had to call 3 times for lab results and my records were never sent to my new doctor out of state.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2010

Doctor and staff are very rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2010

My appointment was rescheduled 3 times by the office staff and the front desk girl is very rude!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manuel Espinoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.