ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Manus Krasman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Manus Krasman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Professor

Posted on September 10th, 2014

First rate medical experience. courteous staff, excellent bedside manner, prompt follow up. Highly recommended. 5 star.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2013

I was so nervous about seeing Dr. Krasman for the first time as I was having a procedure done and had never met him until moments before the procedure. He was very reassuring, kind, gentle with a good bedside manner. Couldn't think of anyone else I would want as my gastroenterologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who really cares

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I saw Dr. Krassman many years ago, and then, because I live far from Ann Arbor I saw other doctors. When I asked my internist, whom we greatly respect and trust, who his gastroenterologist is, he gave us Dr. Krassman's name. I had only one appointment with Dr. Krassman, but I knew why I liked him so much when I first saw him many years ago. He spent an hour with me, asking many relevant questions and making sure he knows me as a patient. He gave me good advice regarding my problems. He listened attentively. It is clear that he cared. I feel I can trust him. My husband made an appointment too, although we live far away from the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on May 27th, 2013

Have been going to Dr. Krasman fr over 20 years for ulcerative colitis. I trust him so much! I often say we can't move because I can't leave him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

I have been one of his patients for 25 years. He is truly one of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Manus Krasman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.