ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Cohen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

79 Ratings • 41 Comments

4.8
  • 75
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Cohen?

Showing 12 of 79 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Thank you so much Dr. Cohen for my surgery. You are a great spine surgeon. I feel so much better now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Im thankful i found him

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I underwent a 2 level lumbar minimally invasive fusion with dr cohen and i recovered much faster than i expected. He did a great job and im feeling great now. Thank you so much doc. Im thankful i found him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No more pain

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I had neck surgery with Dr. Marc Cohen and don't have any pain anymore. Great experience with him and his office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOST HONEST DOCTOR 100%

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Spine Institute was the most professional office I have ever been to. Their staff was always professional, nice, patient, and were always very fast to get things done for me. In the beginning they were fast to get me in for an appointment to see Dr. Marc Cohen which is one of the most professional doctors I have ever been to as well. He is a very honest man and I can tell he does right by his patients. I saw him a few times in a span of a year because I was interested in considering surgery since I couldn't take the pain anymore. He wanted me to try other options. I did chiropractic before him, didn't work, he wanted me to try physical therapy, then I tried a couple injections with pain management and although it helped for a little, the pain just kept eventually coming back. You would think that an orthopedic surgeon would just do the surgery to make more money but this man is a great, honest doctor, and tried to help me prevent surgery. I had a minimally invasive surgery with Dr. Cohen and I immediately felt relief and I no longer have that awful pain any longer. I'm way more active now and enjoying my life so much more being able to do things without that pain. If anyone out there is considering surgery, even if it's just for an opinion like I did, believe me go to him; I trust him 100% and am so incredibly happy with my entire experience and outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

I saw him for a second opinion. Was lucky that I did. Previous orthopedic surgeon i saw wanted to do a bigger unnecessary surgery. Dr cohen was able to do minimally invasive surgery instead. I recovered quickly and feel so much better. Pain is no longer there and it is such an amazing relief.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They are extraordinary

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Spine institute really helped me with my neck and back pain and their staff is extraordinary

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR MARC COHEN SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 24th, 2017

DR MARC COHEN SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM A COMPLETELY NEW PERSON DUE TO THIS MAN!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SO HAPPY

Posted on April 14th, 2017

What a fantastic orthopedic spine surgeon dr cohen is I am beyond happy with him and his operation on me

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't get any better than Dr. Cohen

Posted on April 7th, 2017

I printed out the paperwork online from their website and filled it out on my own time before going to my appointment so I had everything already done and I was the first one in to see Dr. Cohen and he was just beyond amazing. So honest, patient, professional, caring, calm, helpful, knowledgable..... just great. Doctors like him are very hard to find. And on top of it, he trained at Hospital for Special Surgery in New York which is the #1 orthopedic school in the country. Can't get better than that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIFE CHANGING SURGERY

Posted on March 30th, 2017

minimally invasive surgery with dr cohen gave me life again, i was always in pain, crying almost every day from the pain, and after the surgery it was life changing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most professional doctor and staff

Posted on March 30th, 2017

This is by far the most professional doctor and staff I have ever experienced in my life. Definitely consider them for any neck or back pain. You won't regret it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2017

had minimally invasive surgery feel great now

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, NJ.