ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Abrams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Abrams?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2012

very bad surgical outcome

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on March 20th, 2012

My family and I have been treated by Dr. Abrams for almost 20 years in both his current location and his last. We have always received caring and professional service from everyone we dealt with during our visits. Dr. Abrams and his employees have been really great at explaining things to us and answering our questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience...

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Abrams for 3 years now and have been pleased with his services. Every year I go for a checkup and adjustment to my script (if needed). He takes the time to explain what is happening with my vision. No complaints.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff rude. Do not go to for surgery.

Posted on February 15th, 2011

I have read of at least 3 surgeries on here that Abrams has botched and I have to add that he has botched one of my family members eye surgeries. My family member after complications ended up blind in the eye, and the eye never looked the same. Also the staff there is rude and Abrams himself is very arrogant. I would recommend if you just need a regular eye exam or a diagnosis but I would not let him do surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

slander

Posted on October 19th, 2009

I too have been treated by Dr. Abrams, and the care was exemplary. I know for a fact that the post about him puncturing an eye was posted by a disgruntled ex-partner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Abrams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.