ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Alembik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Alembik?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Alembik

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I wish all doctors could be like Dr. Alembik. He is a true professional with a caring and understanding heart. He is what all doctors should strive to be. I love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Dr. Alembik has been my gynecologist for many years. He is so caring and thoughtful and smart. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, staff is lackluster

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Alembik is easy to see and has a good bedside manner. His staff are a little bit "assembly line" if you know what I mean, and if you wait very long in the exam room you'll be subjected to their giggly office gossip through the walls. Dr. Alembik makes up for the failings of the staff and is great. My girlfriends recommended him, and I was not disappointed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor every!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on July 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Dr. Alembik is a true professional. Throughout my care as his patient over the last 10 years, he has personally returned every call I have placed to him. He can handle minor things all the way to major surgery. I know, he performed major surgery on me. Solved the problem and handled it with ease and confidence. Highly recommend Dr. Alembik, he is a true doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Alembik

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr. Alembik was not to deliver my baby the day my water broke. I am so glad he was the one that did. He was so thorough and professional. He has a kind and caring peace about him that ensures comfort. I had no stress in the delivery and I would recommend him to anyone!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Alembik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.