ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Bernstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Bernstein?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Bernstein for about 10 years now and I give him the credit for my good quality of life. He was amazing in his care of my health situation and has brought me through a great deal. I do recommend him to everyone and feel he is doing what he does best--being a great healer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Both my Dad and I have seen Dr. Bernstein and he has always been so nice and spends time answering any questions we may have had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr. in St. Louis!

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

I've been around doctors all my 60 years and Dr. Bernstein is one of the very best doctors I have ever had. He was effective and efficient in my treatment and his care and concern for his patients is real. I highly recommend his and his excellent staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on January 7th, 2012

My mom saw too many doctors to count and most of them said they couldnt help her. Dr. Bernstein took her on and went above and beyond to give her the best care possible. He called her at home to check up on her, was always on top of her labs and was always there if we had questions. He is an amazing doctor and person and we would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. We can't say enough good about this man, he definitely found his calling.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr., strongly recommended

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

Excellent Dr., strongly recommendedI was very ill when I met Dr Bernstein. After his treatment, I have not had any problem for many years. Dr Bernstein is always very professional and well-prepared for each visit. He always communicates with advice and updates between visits. I feel very lucky to be under his care. Thanks, Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

I have been extremely satisfied with Dr. Bernstein. He has always been very professional, thorough and honest with my dianosis. He is very encouraging and understanding about my fears. When I had doubts, about a treatment plan, he t very compansionate. I can not say enough good things about my interactions with Dr. Bernstein.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.