The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Davis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The best family doctor I've ever been to

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr Davis is incredibly personable and he has a great sense of humor! He's very kind and understanding, and will do anything he can to help you out. And another great part about visiting his office.....short wait times!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 16th, 2016

I had Dr Davis as my Dr when he practiced in the Metamora area. He was very kind, caring and thorough. He moved north so I lost him as my dr. I would highly recommend him. He's one of the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Seemed like a good quirky DR at first. Explained to him ive stopped medication in the past because i could not afford it. Told me thats unacceptable. Said the only reason to stop medication is if he tells you to, otherwise find a different DR. Not understanding what so ever. Will not be going back and do not reccomend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Quality Medical Care from Dr. Mark Davis

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Davis. He is prompt and courteous and VERY efficient! His staff are very kind and also very efficient. they have called me right away with test results and they work hard to get me in to be seen when I had a need. He was the best doctor I have had in years and I am sad I had to move away from him. There are not many doctors like Dr. Davis anymore. If you get him, you are blessed. He actually listens to his patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on May 12th, 2010

I think Dr. Davis is very caring and professional...I took My Daughter in to see him and He said the best thing a Doctor could ever said..."If this was my daughter this is what i want done"...I trust him and have now joined me and my other children to the office or should i say family...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemlock, MI.