ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Duerden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Duerden?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Dr. Duerdan is an exceptional doctor. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and competent, he is able to to explain complex issues in a manner that is understandable to the lay person. He is also one of the most caring compassionate providers I have known and this includes the 42 years I worked as a RN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

After 25 years of seeing numerous doctors, Dr. Duerden is the best Dr. I have ever encountered. He has by far the best bed side manner of any Dr. He spends as much time with patients as they may need. He has also been the most knowlegable of any illness or disorder, if he does not know the answer he will explore and try to find it out at no cost except his own curiosity. His staff, especially Becky are phenomenal. My mother has an illness that he does not even specialize in, but he has given us more info and hope than her specialist. Thank you so much Dr. duerden and your awesome staff. YOU GUYS ROCK :)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

shocked

Posted on May 11th, 2010

I am shocked at how terrible I have been treated in my dealings with Dr Duerden. I was forced to go to him for a second opinion by my insurance company. It took me six weeks to get in to see him. He ordered test which took several weeks to get. He has now had the results of my test for five weeks today. I am in terrible pain, and there is not anyone at Dr. Duerden's office who cares about this. I would never recommend Dr. Duerden to anyone and I am telling anyone I can to not see him.

Doctor's Response

This individual was not seen as a patient. They were seen for a legal examination and took issue that they were required to see me for a Trial Rule 35 examination

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pain mgt. doc I've ever met

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Dr. Duerden is excellent in every respect. I've had sever chronic pain issues for ten years, and he's by far and away the best pain mgt. doc I've ever seen. He's easily in the top 5 docs I've ever seen - out of approx. 50 different docs I've seen for various sub-problems of my congenital condition known as Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Type III.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Duerden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.