The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Fine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Fine?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

First time a doctor took time to try and find problem. Felt finally someone cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2013

My doctor retired that's what brought me to Dr. Fines office.The staff: at the desk one person was very friendly and one was a complainer, borderline rude to patients. The Dr.'s nurse was very professional, and courteous. Dr. Fine was prompt, with very good bedside manner. A biopsy had to be done and Dr. Fine called me personally a few days later with the results and to ask how I was doing. He's my new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a God Send!!!

Posted on July 29th, 2012

I haven't felt this well in 4 to 5 years. I think he is a caring,well educated ,caring Dr. I am blessed I have him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sasquatch

Posted on June 20th, 2010

Doctor was okay. Non-specific in lots of ways, just like so many of the others who hang out in my PPO network. The front office woman was a piece of work. Not sure why they'd allow somebody like this (big, hardened, very unpleasant, no eye contact, just, well, gross) work there. The nurse is great. very kind and comforting. I saw this physician as an also ran to the gastro physician I truly like. I'll probably follow up with a more preferred practice closer to home.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good and very kind

Posted on October 13th, 2008

One of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Very kind and caring - as well as providing excellent care. I wish they were all like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.