ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Goldblatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Goldblatt?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Highly Recommend Dr. Goldblatt

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Never felt more at ease or genuinely cared for than by Dr. Goldblatt.q

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He really goes above and beyond

Posted on February 5th, 2016

a doctor that makes you feel comfortable about an uncomfortable area

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust in him

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I have been to Dr. Goldblatt about 5 times in 15 years. For my colonoscopy and other issues. He is above gentle and never had a problem with the last 4 I have had. My last one was 2 days ago and although the prep is not something I ever like, the experience after that was a breeze. Even got a call the next day to see how I was. I hope he never retires because I have total faith in him and he cares so much about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Goldblatt has given me the best care . He has the most kindest bed side matter . He is very professional as well as properly diagnosing and providing proper accurate treatment and after care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

The most caring and thorough Doctor I have been to in many years. I didn't think there were any more out there!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on November 21st, 2008

I would rec Dr. Goldblatt...he is very knowledgeable,professional and does his exams with utmost care and very little discomfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Goldblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.