ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Kramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Kramer?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

My family and I--from adults to children--have been seeing Dr. Kramer for years now. Along with his efficient front office and kind staff, Dr. Kramer has been a key component to the high quality medical care that's improved our lives here in San Diego. Also, Dr. Kramer just performed a turbinectomy and septoplasty on me, and results have been remarkable. Whatever started Dr. Kramer on the road to being a skilled surgeon, I'm thankful for that road he's taken. He's truly one of the best in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Dr. Kramer is an excellent doctor! I have worked in hospitals for over a decade and so I have access to the best and the brightest. Dr. Kramer is the one we all choose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SVP

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Marc Kramer is the best doctor in the world. I have been going to him for 25+ years and he is fantastic. Also, saved my wife's life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Dr. Kramer treated me in 2011 for partial hearing loss and also for sleep apnea. His professionalism and his manner with me as a patient were exemplary. I especially appreciated his conservative approach to treating these disorders. For my hearing problem he did not recommend surgery because the condition of my inner ear was already too deteriorated. So we went with a hearing aid. I liked his honesty in this matter. On the other hand the sleep apnea problem was surgically treatable and he did a wonderful job. Now my sleep situation is much improved and I have avoided the strange machines and devices about which we hear so many bad reports. Special mention is due to his awesome staff. The hospital mishandled their part of the billing to my insurance company (which would have cost me thousands) and Dr. Kramer’s staff made an amazing effort in order to get it successfully resolved. I would recommend Dr. Kramer without any reservations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly a Blessing

Posted on January 24th, 2014

Dr. Kramer was a blessing. Not a doctor who just sees a customer as dollar bill signs. I drove to San Diego from Arizona and it was worth the trip! He was very direct with my medical issue and the operation went great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST ENT

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr. Kramer is an awesome physician. I asked several people in the med profession for an ENT and it was always Dr. Kramer's name that came up.Excellent surgical hands, great followup. Really happy I chose him and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2010

great doc for ears.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.