ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Kudelko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Kudelko?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Reviews are a joke

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Dr. Kudelko is an amazing doctor and his staff does the best they can. The office is HUGE and there are many doctors and nurses at all times, so it does seem hectic. The staff has always been nice to me and my family and Ive never had a problem in all the years I have gone to this office. Obviously some of the previous reviewers are IGNORANT and should learn to use spell check if they want to be taken seriously. Using an anonymous ID makes a review worth nothing. I give this office 5 stars!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient running out of patience

Posted on January 13th, 2014

Dr. Kudelko is willing to run tests until there is an answer to the problem. He has a courteous and gentle manner and is thorough with medical documentation. Unfortunately Dr. Kudelko can only be as effective as the staff supporting him. There is not a consistant level of patient care concern among staff. You are always put on hold the moment you call. There is little to absolutely no follow up for test results. If you have a problem you may have to speak to 5 or 6 people and get as many different answers. If you express dissatisfaction expect a level of cattiness among some staff. Really unfortunate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2013

very caring and listens to you explains everything so you can understand but the office is a different story the last 3 appointments I had scheduled they called to cancel everyone one of them and re-scheduled a month later. not very good when your having problems

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office is overbooked and understaffed

Posted on July 9th, 2013

It took me many phone calls to get in to see Dr. Kudelko. I had to tell them if I couldn't see him sooner than one month out I would have to go somewhere else. I was a returning patient. My problem was not helped. I had a repeat endoscopy and abdomen ultrasound with know understanding of my problem. Just assumption of GERD and prescription.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just started seeing this o

Posted on February 27th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I definetly agree with the other review

Posted on November 14th, 2011

You need to get rid of Shannon! I love Dr. Kudelco but he is going to lose patients keeping Shannon around. She does not return calls. I never got a call for an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

LOVE MD HATE HIS SCHEDULER

Posted on April 7th, 2011

DR Kudelko is a prince.I dislike his scheduler Shannon.She gives a new meaning to ignorant,uncaring.She is more involved in her family problems then scheduling my father for his colonscopy.They need to fire her,or he will be losing patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Kudelko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.