ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Labbe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Labbe?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Excellent Dr. Spends time to explore alternatives and instill great confidence. Did my right shoulder surgery and I am pleased with the results of being able to use my right arm again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

former pt

Posted on June 11th, 2013

dr labbe and his nurse marna are the best, would recomend him to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr Labbe is a good surgeon/doctor and his assitant Marla is also awesome.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not just great surgeon, great doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2011

I saw multiple doctors in my home state of California (all certified and claiming to be affiliated with one professional sports team or another). They could repair my biceps tear, but recovery would be 6 weeks in a sling followed by months of rehabilitation. Dr. Labbe saw me within a week, and was able to repair my injury with advanced techniques, allowing me to return to full range of motion within two weeks. I can not begin to thank him and his staff for the care they have provided me and my family. I have since referred two associates for evaluation and treatment. His (and his staff's) level of care is beyond this rating scheme, and travel from CA to TX is a very small cost in comparison to the return we've gained.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Dr. Labbe and all of the Md's at the Bone and Joint Clinic are very professional, knowledgable and are honestly dedicated to the care of each indidvidual patient. Dr. Labbe is not only my Ortho specialist, but also my mothers, daughters, and has seen my son a couple of times. Marla his assistant is also very conciencious of Dr. Labbes patients and is attentive to their needs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of Houstons Best Othopaedic Surgeons

Posted on January 5th, 2011

From my first visit to the follow up visits after breaking my wrist. From concellation to Dr Labebe putting a plate in I was treated not only like a patient but a friend. I will refer him to all my friends and neighbors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Great doctor!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Labbe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.