The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Lieberman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Lieberman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Sloppy quality of care. I was harmed by this doctor.

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Lieberman prescribed a medicine for me that I am allergic to, and it was in my profile that I was allergic to this medicine. He further denied this, then later blamed the pharmacy for filling his prescription. Sloppy. He did not care one bit that he caused me to suffer needlessly, and impeded my recovery from an ear infection. I have since switched doctors.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever had, and he's chosen the best staff! I can't say enough nice things about them. They are always there when you need them. He has been our family Dr. for over 23+ years!! We'd be lost without him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good ENT

Posted on September 1st, 2014

I don't understand the previous reviews. I have found Dr. Leiberman to be professional and very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on March 27th, 2012

The best -- highly skilled, excellent follow-thorough, always available. Saw me once on Thanksgiving Day. Very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He seems to be in a hurry

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Dr. Lieberman always seems to be in a hurry when he is cleaning ears. He doesn't notice how much pain he inflicts in his patients during this procedure either. I left his office with blood flowing from my ears twice before. It was truly embarrassing when I notes this problem at a restaurant. I was forced to go to the restroom to make sure the blood clotted over properly.Not to mention the fact that he always has 3 of his dogs in his office. So if you have any allergies, I recommend that you find a different doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.