The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Melincoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Melincoff?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Terrific Doctor - attentive, very knowledgeable, good humor,

Posted on October 31st, 2016

I am telling friends about Dr. Melincoff. I will definitely see him again as needed. I am grateful for his expertise and his comforting and assuring interactions with me as his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Dr Melinconff is a great doctor unfortunately he is not in Clifton Nj any longer, great lost! Texas is so lucky to have him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Physician in Texas!

Posted on June 17th, 2013

I used Dr. Marc at Concentra Urgent Care in Deer Park, TX. The previous reviewers are dead on the money. He is Awesome! So patient and caring. Such a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever

Posted on July 5th, 2012

I love doctor melincoff I'ven his patient for years and I think he's the best doctor in the world he follow up with patient. God bless him always and I hope we can keep him for long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

He has a great "bedside manner" and has always taken very good care of me. He is professional and thorough, caring and kind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

opinion

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Dr Melincoff is the best...........no tall claims no false exclamations!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Melincoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.