ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Gosselin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Gosselin?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Truck driver

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Great personality very informative diagnose the problem perfectly not arrogant like most cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Very arrogant individual. Glad I dont have to see him again. Shame on him, who has lots of pompous attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

I like Dr Gosselin. He found a potential problem and had me in the hospital the very next day for testing. I like that he speaks on your level and I think he's very knowledgeable!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

The staff have always been very courteous on the phone and upon arrival. Wait times in the waiting area and in the exam room have been quite reasonable. Fifteen minutes has been my longest so far. As for Dr. Gosselin himself, I find him to be a very matter of fact type of individual. That I rated him at one star for bedside manner should not be taken as derogatory. Just don't expect any hand holding or coddling. Do expect a thorough examination with only those tests that are truly needed, followed by an accurate diagnosis, and a plain English prognosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Gosselin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.