The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Parnes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Parnes?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr. Parnes delivered both of my children along with some of my friends children and he always seemed very nice, helpful and courteous to everyone. I love going to his office in westerville because it is close to my home and the staff is always friendly no matter what. I would highly recommend him as an OB/GYN to anyone that needed one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Dr. Parnes is kind, understanding; warm hearted and, most of all, friendly. He has the "best" bedside manners of any doctor I have gone to. He takes time to discuss one's general health and well-being as well as discuss common interest subjects- just like one might discuss with a friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB you can find!!!

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

I have been with Dr. Parnes since I became a teenager. Dr. Parnes is probably the only doctor that I have ever seen that you don't feel rushed with. He will sit there with you and make sure that you understand everything. Even if you have asked 500 questions he wont interrupt you, then he will ask if there is anything else. The only downfall is that you have to wait sometimes a while in the waiting room and that is because he is taking his time with each patient. So in that matter I just bring a good book and enjoy the quite time. LOL.... He is also very gentle and will talk you through any procedure he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2009

Dr. Parnes is the greatest doctor I've ever been to. He came highly recommended and I had to pull some strings to get him to take me as a new patient. His waiting times can be somewhat long but once he's in the room with you, you understand why he might be behind. He listens to all of your concerns and seems to truly care for you as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Parnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.