ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Rappaport Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Rappaport?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

This doctor is serious business in its most pleasant form. I'm alive today because of him. Cured me of stage 4 cancer over 6 years ago.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Mark Rappaport gets five stars. what a brilliant doctor accurate diagnosis wonderful concern for his patients spends time follow-up visit extremely courteous. Makes a patient feel comfortable with his concern and knowledge. When one is diagnosis with cancer he is the one you want as your doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2013

I think he has a lot to learn when it comes to looking at the big picture and listening to families when they tell him information about a patient. He can not be a superhero to everyone and continue to give false hope. I hope he learns from his experience with us and continue to grow as a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Dr. Rappaport is the friendliest doctor I have ever had. He is down to earth, very caring and very knowledgeable and spends time answering every question that I have and explains everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone who needed an oncologist. The staff is also very friendly, helpful and very caring. In spite of the chemo treatments that I had, I never dreaded going there because of the caring people that work there. I missed everyone when my treatments were over with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Knowledgeable, confident and caring describe this amazing doctor...all attributes which put a patient at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

i don't understand the last comment, but dr Rappaport has been the utmost professional and expert, compassionate with me and my family...he has gone out of his way during weekends, nights to talk and meet with us....I truly would rec him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE this doc!

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr. Rappaport is well...just real. He's down to earth and treats you like a person, instead of just a patient he wants to get done with to move on to the next. This site would not let me give him 4 stars. What's up with that?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

I would highly recommend Dr. Rappaport. His staff is friendly and efficient, he is caring and compassionate, as well as being an excellent physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2008

THE best oncologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Rappaport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.