ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Goldman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Goldman?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

He is excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Made up his mind befire seeing me. Spent less than a minute reviewing mri. Diagnosis very misleading.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

An excellent and very thorough doctor. I am two and 1/2 weeks out of fusion and am walking and feeling great. Dr. Goldman becomes your medical advocate and recommends to you only after he studies the testing. Thank you, Dr Goldman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everyone needs a second opinion before sugery !!!

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Dr Goldman, has a great reputation, however when I visited with him he did not impress me at all. He did not even attempt to communicate with me. I think I am an intelligent individual and can communicate with anyone. He did not even give me a chance. He wanted to operate, that was his solution to my problem. Operate, operate, operate, not one word of encouragement. No bedside manner at all. I went to him for a second opinion. I would never take one doctors opinion. My other surgeon was sure not as knife happy or money hungry as Goldman. The first doctor did give me encouragement that my problem could possibly fix its self with time. 50 - 50 chance. Goldman was all about rushing me to surgery...Please everyone get a second opinion....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Most deserving of a five star rating. Great in every way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolute best!

Posted on August 12th, 2013

He is the best and saved me after years of searching. He is a true blessing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician!!!

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

I used Dr. Goldman for my back surgery back in 2001 and had remarkable results!!! If I ever need these type services again, I will go back to him and be confident of great results!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on August 29th, 2008

Amazing Surgeon with tons of knowlege

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Goldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.