The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Posner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Posner?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very Helpful

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Posner is very responsive to patient needs. I e-mailed him on a day his office was closed and he responded with in one hour. The office in Federal Hill isn't the most aesthetically pleasing place, but its clean and that's what matters. Very short wait time. I only went to a brief checkup, but my visit was quick and served my purpose. Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Excellent care given by Dr. M.S. Posner, M.D.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Dr. Posner is a great Doctor, he has always been able to diagnose, treat and heal me any time i needed a doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Actually look forward to going to the doctors!

Posted on September 8th, 2014

I love that even if i have an unplanned emergency, it is never a problem to get me in the same day with Dr. Posner. The staff is always friendly and seeing the same faces over the years really gives a level of comfort that i never found going to a doctor elsewhere!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Dr. Posner is very efficient and I love that he sees his patients so frequently to keep himself connected with any changes or updates that may arise. The staff is very personable! Wait time is very little if any, and its very easy to schedule an appointment even for same day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2008

Too little time spent with the patient. Constantly requiring check up visits just for refills on medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Posner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.