ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcelo Kuperschmit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcelo Kuperschmit?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on January 11th, 2014

Excellent care and follow up. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laparoscopic Bilateral Inguinal Hernia Surgery

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

My experience with Dr. Kuperschmit was entirely positive in every regard. His surgery was entirely successful, and without any complications whatsoever. He carefully diagnosed my condition and recommended a bilateral treatment (to essentially cover my entire lower abdoment with the internal membrane material) so as to preculde future recurrences at the site of my current hernia or for prospective hernias. He and his staff were entirely professional, courteous, confident and efficient. I highly recommend his Laparoscopic method and commend him to anyone who requires hernia surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

best surgeon, explained and listened to my problem and proceeded to take care of it without delay and painlesly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Laproscopic Inguinal Hernia

Posted on September 9th, 2010

I have been butchered and mutilated by this hack. I wanted to get the cheaper and more traditional hernia repair. He convinced me to have him perform the much more expensive and extravagant procedure. He lied to me about side effects - saying that they Get as far from him as you can.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

I had a laparoscopic repair of my hernia. I couldn't believe how fast I recovered, I was able to return to work in just 3 days. I would recommend this surgeon to anybody that needs a hernia repair

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best surgeon I have expierenced

Posted on June 26th, 2010

from my initial visit I got a thorough review and explanation of my case. Surgery went without a hitch,follow up: came to see me 2-3 times a day, gave me a lot of confidence knowing I was on expert hand s

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2009

very caring, recover from my surgery (laparoscopic) in less time the he predicted, I would recommend him without hesitation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring, excellent surgeon

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcelo Kuperschmit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.