The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcelo Totorica Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcelo Totorica?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Although dr totorica is very busy and at times does feel rushed. I am the only one out of my whole group of girlfriends who does not have a pregnancy horror story. I honestly think it has to do with Dr. totorica. He's a maxing at what he does and I will make sure to see him for any subsequent children I have. His office is a little bit farther than I would like from my home but I will gladly drive the extra miles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE THIS DR.

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I LOVE DR.TOTORICA.HE IS THE BEST AROUND.HE TOOK ME AS A PATIENT WHEN NOONE ELSE WOULD AND THAT I'M FOREVER GREATFUL.I OWE HIM MY LIFE.I'M PREGNANT WITH MY THIRD CHILD AND EVERYTHING THAT CAN GO WRONG HAS GONE WRONG.DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITH OUT HIM.IF YOU GO TO THE HEALTHGRADES WEBSITE AND LOOK HIM UP YOU WILL SEE THAT HE IS AN A+ DOCTOR

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very cold

Posted on April 18th, 2012

to me he is very cold. he rushes in and rushes out. i understand he is a doctor and is very busy, but i dont have time to ask questions at all. its hi bye. if i had a choice i would change doctors but i guess i am stuck. he broke scary news and he ran out of the door and i was left with a bunch of questions left in my head. thank god everything turned out okay. i hope the rest of my pregnancy turns out okay....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Doctor T has been my doctor through my 4 pregnacy, and delivery doctor. He is an outstanding Doctor and I have always felt that he knows what he is doing, and I trust in him, throughout my pregnacy! I hope he continues to do an outstanding job, because I have never had a reason to doubt him, and will continue to be one of his patients! *Well done Doctor, there are not a lot of Dr out there that make a patient feel compfortable and at ease, esp during pregnacy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2010

I felt that he did not hear what I was telling him.I knew what my body and baby was telling me.He just either didn't care or his mind was else where.I am thankful another Doctor stepped in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcelo Totorica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.