ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marc Quinn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marc Quinn?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Find a better pulmonologist

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Is unable to properly diagnose a patient due to inability to communicate to determine a patients history and therefore in the proper administration of drugs

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr quinn

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Always prompt in appts.; very personable; you can totally trust him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr. Quinn is an excellent doctor, caring and most important, he listens to what you are saying. Unfortunately, his nurse is more opinionated and can be very sharp in her comments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Saved my life when I was in the hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

The best Doctor I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

One of the greatest doctors I have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very, very good doctor!

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Expert in critical and pulmonary care. Any office wait caused by a critical care need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse off

Posted on November 28th, 2013

My opinion: Went to see him...he didn't take my conditon seriously and just basically left me with little direction when I was so unhealthy and NEEDED care but he didn't seem to put any effort into doing anything productive. He was pretty rude too. The office was also not clean in my opinion...definitely not the worst part but I definitely value doctors who don't put cleanliness as a low priority. I saw a different doctor and he took the situation much more seriously and was able to help more than hurt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2012

This fabulous doctor actually apologized for keeping me waiting for one of my appointments. He gives his patient all the time she needs, explains very clearly. Top drawer medical man. Cute, too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad bedside manner

Posted on June 28th, 2011

This doctor is terrible went to see my mom in the hospital she was very sick all she did was ask exactly about her condition and he said i already told you funny thing was she was out of it from meds the first time then he told her she reminded him of his mother n law.Then he told nurse to tell her to find someone else. she is 87 years old and did nothing to him bottom line he is a jerk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

tough to get an appointment within a reasonable time if not urgent. Once in, he's great! Nice, caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marc Quinn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.