The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Jimenez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Jimenez?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

This doc is talented! Removal of varicose vein- for such a complex procedure he makes it as easy as possible. And my results are stunning. He's modest- truly a gifted surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relief from cold foot/acky leg

Posted on April 14th, 2013

Dr. Jimenez and staff were efficient with visit time. They were prompt, but did not hurry through the initial appointment. All my questions were answered and I had no hesitation scheduling the procedure. The procedure was performed as described. Three days "post-op", I am extremely pleased with the almost immediate symptomatic relief. Many thanks to doctor and staff. I

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on April 8th, 2013

I was very pleased with the NEW Fishers location!The office was beautiful and a great location.Dr.Jimenez was very helpful and the girls that work with him are very sweet.If you want to look better and feel better about yourself I would not wait any longer!This place was Wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I am very happy with everything from my visit!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My legs feel much better

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Just because your legs look better right away does not mean they will be totally pain free. A lot of surgery took place inside and it takes time to heal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get it in writing

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.