ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Magnet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Magnet?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Dr. Magnet listens to your issues without interrupting you and then thinks of the best approach to take in your care. He really cares about his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Best Dr I've visited in years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuinely cares

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Magnet for about 11 years now and he really cares about his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Dr Magnet works in the same office/ practice as DR Rogers. When I cannot see Dr Rogers, I ask to see Dr. Magnet. He has, in fact, seen me and helped me on several occasions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on July 28th, 2014

DR. MAGNET WAS GENUINE AND PRESENT. HE LISTENED TO ME AND TOOK HIS TIME EDUCATING ME AND EXPLAINING MY ISSUES. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DOCTOR SO INVOLVED AND CONCERNED. IT WAS COMFORTING AND UNEXPECTED.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Excellent physician, very thorough and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal Evaluation

Posted on April 12th, 2013

Dr. Magnet is a caring and concerned professional. When my previous Primary Care Doctor left this practice for another location, I was tempted to follow him. However, I decided to give Doctor Magnet a "chance". I am completely happy that I made that decision. He has more then fulfilled all of my expectations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Magnet is Very caring & thorough

Posted on March 12th, 2011

I have known Dr Magnet since his residency and switched my care to him as soon as he was graduated. I have since switched my entire family to him for medical care and they all love him and his attention to their needs.The staff, although very polite and nice, need certain areas tweaked as wait time on hold and response time on messages left for refills or prior auths, etc leaves a lot to be desired. I have seriously considered switching my care to another office due to my frustration, but the thought of finding another doctor in the same league as Dr Magnet would be very difficult to do.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Magnet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Deptford, NJ.