ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Malone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Malone?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Should get a new office staff

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Had a 3pm appointment with Malone and arrived at 2:30 to fill out paperwork. I was told that since I didn't have the paperwork already filled out( They never sent it) they cancelled my appointment.. I'll find another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 20th, 2015

I think Dr. Malone is the very best pain management Dr. in Indian River. I was in so much pain, he sat and listened to everything, didn't rush me in and out like most, I was very at ease with Dr. Malone, trusted him complete with my care. I just saw him on Friday for a follow up from my MRI, the office was suppose to call with appointment for a 3rd epidural, but instead told me Dr. Malone was no longer with the practice. I was so shocked, and they wouldn't tell me where he went. I have to try and find him somehow!! He is the very best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Today was my first visit. Dr.Malone was very kind.and listened.to what I said and he is very undestanding. The best pain doctor in treasure Coast area I have been to.hands down.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A TRUE Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Dr. M. Malone is the definition, IMHO of what a Physician is. His character shone bright from the minute we met for my first appt, esp. at a time when locating a pain managment Doctor was very difficult here in IRC.He has made a very huge impact on my health as he seemingly goes behond and above in caring and does what ever is need for a patients regaining a better quality of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Wonderful bed-side manner. Caring, so up about everything. So happy to have found him to help me through my struggles with pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grreat guy and doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Dr. Malone is easy to talk to and really listens. He has helped me greatly with pain management.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rn

Posted on August 11th, 2010

exceptional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Personable

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Very easy to talk to. His assistant, Nikki, is excellent and gets back to you ASAP. He spends as much time as necessary with you. He also, as well as Nikki, make copious notes in the computer in the exam room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Malone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.