ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marcus Muallem Is this you?

Filter Reviews

306 Ratings • 55 Comments

4.6
  • 250
  • 33
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marcus Muallem?

Showing 12 of 306 Ratings

Thank you

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Dr. Muallem and the staff at Grand Rapids Opthalmology are helpful. They took the time to explain results clearly. I'm very satisfied with the care I have received

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Muallem

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Dr Muallem is good and effecient. He is helping my eye back to health after shingles.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Very thorough and professional, a pleasant visit

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office visit

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Dr Muallem is always friendly and patient with my Mom who is 95 and has dementia. He always shows concern when examining her eyes. His nurses are very good as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Very Professional / Highly trained staff. I was in & out with my appointment so I could continue with my day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied

Posted on October 18th, 2017

This time the service was prompt. Except for a rather long wait while my eyes were dilating things moved along nicely. That’s an improvement over past visits. I also appreciate the willingness of Dr. Muallem and others in straightening out a billing matter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract surgery

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Dr. Marcus put in new lenses in my eyes and no more glasses for me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and office!

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

I was so pleased with this office and MD experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Post Surgery Appointment

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Very satisfactory😀👍😌😌

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick diagnoses!!

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Dr. quickly diagnosed shingles in my eye, much to my dismay!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Always feel that I am getting the best care possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

I was grateful for Dr. Muallem's frank conversations and the willingness to help resolve my eye issue. I am waiting for a surgery date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marcus Muallem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.