ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marek Piekos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marek Piekos?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Bad Experience

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Experience

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Yes, I agree thy want to get you with lower price, but eventually you are going to be overcharged for non reasonable things. For example, I was charged for pregnancy tests 1 month after my pregnancy failure. So, I started receiving bill for office visits, and procedures I have never done. DO NOT PAY WITH A CREDIT CARD THERE!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Terrible service. Be careful with insurance stuff, they are irresponsible!!! Keep an eye on your money. In Chicago is many better doctors: Advanced Fertility Center of Chicago The Advanced IVF Institute Go there!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cheat, fraud, always late

Posted on July 14th, 2014

You must be cautious with the employees in this office including Dr. Picos because first their goal is to get you their patients, luring with lower price. Eventually, however, you will be unpleasantly surprised by the prices unreasonably exaggerated or non-existent procedures. For example, if you go to the office just for HCG level test, you will be charge office visit, etc. So, my advice is, if you do decide to use the services of this office, please take a lawer because of the contract which you are going to sigh with them.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care!

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Dr.Piekos and staff are excellent! My husband and I have been told for years we would not be able to have children. After about 8 months....finally pregnant with our first child! The office staff is very caring and good at explaining everything!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marek Piekos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.