ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Gorensek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Gorensek?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

My father was checked up a few times by Dr. Gorensek during his recent stay at the Holy Cross Hospital and he was very much impressed by her medical knowledge, professionalism, personal warmth, and caring bedside manner... We would strongly recommend Dr. Gorensek based on our direct observation and experience with her knowledge and care...

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Groensek for two years now and have never had any problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on December 10th, 2014

As a nurse who closely works with this woman, I would highly NOT recommend her. She is extremely rude and selfish toward the hospital staff, and is very unapologetic about it. As a consumer, I would never go to a physician who treat her peers in this manner. Be warned, the woman you see is not who she really is behind the scenes.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is absolutly the best!!!!!!

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr Goresnsek is the warmest, most sincere, and best Dr at what she does. I've been going to her for 10 years and I consider her family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

absolutly the best

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Dr. Gorensek has been treating me since 20o3 she is absolutly the best at what she does, and very genuine with her patients i couldn't ask for better anyone who is lucky enough to see her should consider themselves very blessed

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELENT DOCTOR

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

This doctor is one of a kind.I have been in Fl for 19 years and finally found the help I needed when I found her in 2005.She is the BEST there is ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly caring and amazing doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Gorensek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland Park, FL.