The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Rasouli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

84 Ratings • 23 Comments

2.5
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 47

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Rasouli?

Showing 12 of 84 Ratings

Saved My Life

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I have had really bad dizzy spells, no other Dr could figure out what was wrong with me. I then called the office to make appt. and was put in for a consult right away. To make a long story short it turned out I needed a pacemaker. If it wasn't for Dr Rasouli and staff I would probably still be clueless to my heart issues. Thank you Dr Rasouli and Staff

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Was getting dizzy all the time; no one could figure it out; Dr Rasouli was the only who figured out it was from my heart rhythm; good doctors are becoming harder to find; she is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misfortune for Physicians Society

Posted on August 13th, 2017

I really don't how to start, First of all, as everybody as see, ease of appointment has high start, Which means that she has no patient, resulted many spot. Second, She speaks English with Persian accent, But she started speak English despite knowing that I am a Persian and Spoke Persian to her. Third, based on me experience, she is good for Cold or Flu not a HEART. Doctor should have kind Heart to be a Heart Doctor. Fourth, she spent only few minutes (waste) with me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Literally the worst Cardiologist in OC

Posted on August 10th, 2017

She does not spend time with paitient whatsoever, besides poor examination and bed side manner. Would not recommend it even for any human being. Wish I had read the review before making appointment and wasting my time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Fortune

Posted on August 8th, 2017

It was my good fortune to have this doctor treat me on the night I had chest pain. She basically saved my life. She has excellent bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Also the hospital staff is great. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and skilled doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Dr Rasouli performed emergency angioplasty on my husband and saved his life. I can not think of a more compassionate, talented and caring physician. She's touched our lives in a way I can not express.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Being Human isn't just a human. It is acting like human

Posted on April 16th, 2017

When ever I remember, my blood starts boiling. Lack of knowledge, poor diagnosis, minimum time spent with patient, and no follow up.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst and Worst in US

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Whenever I remember how poorly she examine me. I about to cry and pray for other patient. Please Margaret, change your profession or remember your swear that you did to help people and save life not lead them to death

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful awful awful

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Better be a human then a doctor. Human life matters . Better to examine in properly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

I would rather to say nothing. Just a waste

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Barely spends time with patients. Seems confused and nervous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please Do NOT Practice

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Worst So Called "Doctor" in Orange County, or better to say Nation Wide. It seems she has no idea of examination. She is really terrible. I knew this while ago.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Rasouli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.