ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Stolz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Stolz?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

She is the most caring doctor I have ever known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Have seen her for 15 + years and love the care I have recieved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Dr stolz is an an amazing doctor and besides that she is a very very nice human being. She is very compassionate and has authority over her field.she has always treated me with respect and has always listened and taken good care of me.Since i have moved i have been trying to find another on like her but it will need a lot of work for me to find someone like her.I wish there were more doctors like her who actually felt for their patients and treated them as humans not as a number.I am going to miss her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director

Posted on April 5th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Stolz for 15 years. She is a great caring Internal Medicine Specialist. She works hard to keep me in as good of health as possible. She did a PSA test that lead to our finding that I had stage 3 prostate cancer. She helped save my life. I love her staff and their concern for me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Dr. Stolz listens patiently and has always given to me the best care and treatment one could hope for. She is an intelligent women and has the patient ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Nashville

Posted on September 30th, 2011

After you leave Dr. Stolz office you will know you were listened to and you will find comfort in knowing she had the answer for your problem. She is the BEST!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stolz good, staff terrible

Posted on May 14th, 2011

It takes months to book a physical, weeks to book an appointment. I have waited up to 2 hours to see Dr. Stolz. The average is well over one hour. Her nursing staff is below average.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The finest Dr. I've ever known

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Dr. Stolz is calm and kind. She spends all the time with me that I need her to. She listens to my physical and emotional issues to see how one effects the other. She is amazing ! Her office staff just doesnt meet the same standard. They are simply not up to my standards. Although I am aware she has made some staff changes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2009

Dr. Stolz is caring, knowledgeable, and has an understanding of me as a person and a patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Stolz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.