ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Margaret Sun Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Margaret Sun?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2014

Dr. Sun is very caring, and I always feel that she is giving me her total attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I BELIEVE DR SUN IS A CARING PHYSICAN

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. Sun listens to me, takes all complaints and concerns seriously, but also has an amazing sense of humor that puts me at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Sun for about 10 years. I have always found her caring and professional. She makes you feel like your one of her friends. She has a great bedside manner and cares deeply about her patients and has a wonderful sense of humor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfort and Care

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Sun makes every visit as comfortable as possible. She is more than a doctor, she is like your best friend. She knows when something is wrong and will always do what she can to make you feel better. She listens and understands you. I have never felt more comfortable with a health care provider than I do with Dr. Sun. I would definately recommend her to anyone seeking a reliable PCP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2009

Dr. Sun is very patient oriented, gives you plenty of time, listens and does not make you feel as if your problems are not important. She's also very honest, but non-judgemental. I think she's great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Margaret Sun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Providence, RI.