ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Margaret Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 11 Comments

2.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Margaret Weiss?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Great Derm

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Will be back to see Dr. Weiss!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very poor care

Posted on September 29th, 2013

I have gone here before but the business has changed. Shuffled between MDs and they were more interested in taking pictures and overcharging than good care and patient concerns. What a difference even in the office staff being rude and lacking knowledge. Sad to see the changes, I had always felt they were a head above the rest . Won't be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about money

Posted on February 4th, 2012

Very fake. Dr. Weiss is all about money. She didn't care about me or my medical problems. All she cared about was emptying my pockets. Her skills are poor. She messed my my Botox injections and I had to go to someone else to have it fixed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Weiss a number of times and have been very pleased with the treatment and professionalism of the practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't recommend

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Had a very poor experience. Dr. Weiss did not want to answer all my questions. The procedure she recommended costed me several thousand dollars and did nothing to help me. Poor bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on March 28th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Weiss for veral years and have complete trust in diagnostic and treatment abilities. She's a caring doctor and her staff is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch!

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Weiss ability to be calming during any procedure is wonderful. She takes her time with you and explains it precicesly so there is not guessing of what is going on. The office staff is professional and courteous. Always remembers you without looking at a chart. My experiences have always been great. I would & have recommended Dr. Weiss to family & friends!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Excellent dermatologist with great knowledge of her field!! Love her as my doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Weiss for years. She is very knowledgable and has been able to help me get rid of sun damage and make my skin look younger.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I think Dr. Margaret is very good at what she does and very kind and generous

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run the other way

Posted on February 6th, 2010

All she cares about is getting your money and selling you costly procedures and creams you don't need. She is rude and talks like is on drugs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Margaret Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cockeysville, MD.