ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marguerite Critelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marguerite Critelli?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Worst time schedule ever!

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Dr. is okay. Office management is poor. Count on WAITING. I guess the Dr.'s time is important and the rest of our times isn't!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Critelli

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Terrible terrible terrible. Should not be a doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on March 10th, 2012

My pre-visit apprehension quickly evaporated. Dr. Critelli is professional, talented and smart. Her kind manner was outstanding. The whole experience was relaxing, and effective. I am lucky to have found such a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and professional

Posted on March 10th, 2012

I have seen Dr Critelli for v beam laser for my rosacea as well as for other cosmetic procedures and she is excellent, caring, kind and concerned. Excellent pre treatment pain management, caring staff with great post treatment care instructions. I love her office, peaceful, soothing and lovely. She really cares about her patients. I feel complete confidence in her. Thank you Dr Critelli!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Apparently she doesn't really care about her patients helath, just their appearance. She tried to prescribe an oral medication that she described as having very few side effects, when I looked it up at home it can cause birth defect and some very serious health issues. Also when I asked her to check a few moles just to make sure they were fine she told me she couldn't do that. This woman and her staff are completely useless. She shouldn't be a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Derm Doc

Posted on April 9th, 2011

I have had skin issues most of my life. As a result, I have met with many Dermatologists. Dr. Critelli is by far the best out of the dozen or so I have experienced.Her heartfelt caring, unprecedented knowledge, and ongoing attention after my visits have afforded me peace. After so many years of concern, thanks to the doctor's care and guidance, my skin is no longer an anxious topic of my conscious.I give the highest recommendation possible for this Dermatologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2009

Far more interested in her time (as in not completing why I came to her in the first place). Made no personal connection; didn't explain fully what she was doing; totally disinterested in me and why I was there. Wondered why she even bothered to take new patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marguerite Critelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.