The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maria Villavert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maria Villavert?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

All of the above are my firm opinion. I saw her twice so far at her new location at Westminster Medical Clinic.. Bad reviews because of staff are not relevant to the doctor's performance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Dr. V. support staff has a really bad attitude she is not friendly at all. I changed providers with in the practice because of her assistant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Dr. Villavert is one of the kindest & best doctors around. She has always taken time and really listened to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2009

My partner and I have been seeing Dr. Villavert since shortly after she joined the practice. Never before have I had a doctor who is really concerned about me not just physically, but mentally as well. She will spend time with me and not race off to see another patient. She is always thorough in trying to diagnose what is wrong and is not hesitant to seek other opinions. I have often referred friends to her and will continue to do so. The office staff, MA's and nurses are all exceptional!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maria Villavert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.